Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Browning

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Browning

4.6 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Georgia Ryder South

Georgia Ryder South

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just moved to the area. Very helpful with my account."
Profile photo of Ron Michael

Ron Michael

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent I have ever had. John is the best."
Profile photo of Jill Gibbs

Jill Gibbs

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of State Farm for more than 30 years. John Thompson is our agent and he takes care of all of our insurance needs! We trust him to make sure our insurance needs are met and he has never let us down! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeff Fowler

Jeff Fowler

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service even on a late Friday afternoon call."
Profile photo of David Tyson

David Tyson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with StateFarm since I could drive. Always great service and Gets your affairs handled. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Marie HB

Marie HB

June 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very much enjoy my experience when I go in and pay my bill. Super sweet staff and they will answer any questions you have with a smile on their faces."
Profile photo of Ree Payne

Ree Payne

May 6, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of C P

C P

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charles Poole

Charles Poole

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would not have insurance with nobody else their excellent service great employees I have no complaints at all"
Profile photo of Crystal Barrios

Crystal Barrios

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love love this place quality coverage, low rates amazing customer service! I even got a birthday card from them! Thanks Mike and your team!"
Profile photo of Denise Youngblood

Denise Youngblood

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful"
Profile photo of Hannah Taylor

Hannah Taylor

August 10, 2021

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Turner

Michelle Turner

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karla Parker

Karla Parker

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kerry Fairfax (Joe)

Kerry Fairfax (Joe)

May 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good rates"
Profile photo of Tilquanita Fitzgerald

Tilquanita Fitzgerald

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service we receive from our agent John Thompson at State Farm is absolutely awesome. He's prompt with getting back to us with anything that we have need of. Thanks for your dedication, patience, and hard work."
Profile photo of Beautifulflower

Beautifulflower

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr Mike help us with our church insurance. He was very professional and helpful. He stayed late in the office and gave up updates on every step that was being made to insure the policy. I will be contacting him concerning my personal insurance need aswell."
Profile photo of Don Milleman

Don Milleman

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was impressed at just how hard Mr. Browning works for the benefit of his clients. He is truly a professional and during my years in the Cordele area, he always had time to hear me and evaluate my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Greg Walker

Greg Walker

June 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"Sucks con artist"
Profile photo of 1lovelylady !

1lovelylady !

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company. Been with them for years"
Profile photo of Sue Luther

Sue Luther

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have always been good to me and my family."
Profile photo of Mentor James

Mentor James

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful staff. Looking for insurance. Look no further."
Profile photo of Greg Connell

Greg Connell

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have used them for years. They are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of George Singletary

George Singletary

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Browning insurance for so long I don't remember."